Cricket ICC Champions Trophy

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Matches Schedule, Time, Venue

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Matches Schedule, Time, Venue

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 matches schedule, time, venue details available in sports24houronline.com. There are list of match venue and time display in below table. Total 15 ODI will be played in ICC Champions trophy 2017. ICC champions trophy starting from June 01, 2017 to June 18, 2017.

This ICC champions trophy divided into two groups. Group A and Group B.

Group A : Bangladesh, England, New Zealand, Australia

Group B : Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, India

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Matches Schedule
ICC Champions Trophy 2017

ICC Champions Trophy, 2017 Match Time Table

Date Match Details Match Venue Time
Jun 01, Thu England vs Bangladesh, 1st Match, Group-A Kennington Oval, London 03:00 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 02, Fri Australia vs New Zealand, 2nd Match, Group-A Edgbaston, Birmingham 03:00 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 03, Sat Sri Lanka vs South Africa, 3rd Match, Group- B Kennington Oval, London 03:00 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 04, Sun India vs Pakistan, 4th Match, Group-B Edgbaston, Birmingham 03:00 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 05, Mon Australia vs Bangladesh 5th Match, Group A Kennington Oval, London 06:00 PM
12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 06, Tue England vs New Zealand, 6th Match, Group A Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 03:00 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 07, Wed Pakistan vs South Africa, 7th Match, Group B Edgbaston, Birmingham 06:00 PM
12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 08, Thu India vs Sri Lanka, 8th Match, Group B Kennington Oval, London 03:00 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 09, Fri New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 9th Match, Group A Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 03:00 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 10, Sat England vs Australia, 10th Match, Group A Edgbaston, Birmingham 03:00 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 11, Sun India vs South Africa, 11th Match, Group B Kennington Oval, London 03:00 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 12, Mon Sri Lanka vs Pakistan,12th Match, Group B Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 03:00 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 14, Wed TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (A1 vs B2) Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 03:00 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 15, Thu TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final (A2 vs B1) Edgbaston, Birmingham 03:00 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 18, Sun TBC vs TBC, Final Kennington Oval, London 03:00 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Some Related Search Keywords :

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Matches By Day
Time table of icc champions trophy
Match venue of icc champions trophy 2017
Champions trophy match schedule
2017 Champions trophy broadcast in which TV channel
ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Matches Schedule, Time, Venue

Read More  INDW vs AUSW Live Streaming Today 2nd Semi Final, India Women vs Australia Women