AUSW vs INDW Final Match Live Stream – ICC Womens T20 World Cup 2020

AUSW vs INDW Final Match Live Stream – ICC Womens T20 World Cup 2020. India Women vs Australia Women today live stream final match of t20 world cup 2020 team squads, tv channels, match time, umpires, venue information are as below. Australia women won the toss and option to bat first.

Umpires are Kim Cotton and Ahsan Raza. The third umpire is Gregory Brathwaite. Match referee is Chris Broad.

When will start AUSW vs INDW final match live stream – ICC womens T20 World Cup 2020?

AUSW vs INDW final match will begin from 07:00 AM GMT time and 06:00 PM LOCAL time.

Where will played Australia women vs India Women Womens T20 World Cup final match?

Match will be played at “Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne”. This stadium has 100000 capacity of the audience.

Which players selected for AUSW vs INDW Final match?

INDW Team Squads and AUSW team squads list are as below.

INDW Team Squads: Taniya Bhatia (wk), Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Veda Krishnamurthy, Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Pooja Vastrakar, Harleen Deol, Arundhati Reddy, Richa Ghosh

AUSW Team Squads: Meg Lanning (c), Alyssa Healy (wk), Beth Mooney, Jess Jonassen, Ashleigh Gardner, Rachael Haynes, Nicola Carey, Sophie Molineux, Georgia Wareham, Delissa Kimmince, Megan Schutt, Molly Strano, Erin Burns, Annabel Sutherland

How to Watch INDW vs AUSW today live stream final match of ICC womens T20 world cup 2020?

DD National Doordarshan provides the live stream of Australia women vs India women today final match. Hotstar also telecast live match ICC womens world cup 2020 today. gives live score and ball by ball commentary in English. Sports24houronline web portal provides the all live sports events like football, kabaddi, cricket, tennis, IPL, CPL, PSL, T20 Worldcup, womens cricket and much more.