Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup 2016

Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka Asia Cup 2016  5th Match at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur (night) . Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST).

Bangladesh have four pacers РMustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Mashrafe Mortaza and Al-Amin Hossain Рare fast gaining in reputation and will be more than a handful in helpful conditions, as they showed in the game against the UAE.

Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka

              Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka


Team Squad :

Bangladesh Squad…
Mashrafe Mortaza*,
Abu Hider,
Al-Amin Hossain,
Arafat Sunny,
Imrul Kayes,
Mohammad Mithun,
Mushfiqur Rahim†,
Mustafizur Rahman,
Nasir Hossain,
Nurul Hasan,
Sabbir Rahman,
Shakib Al Hasan,
Soumya Sarkar,
Taskin Ahmed

Sri Lanka Squad…

SL Malinga*,
AD Mathews,
PVD Chameera,
LD Chandimal†,
N Dickwella†,
TM Dilshan,
HMRKB Herath,
DSNFG Jayasuriya,
CK Kapugedera,
KMDN Kulasekara,
NLTC Perera,
SMSM Senanayake,
MD Shanaka,
TAM Siriwardana,
JDF Vandersay

Watch the live streaming cricket match by click on this link.

TV Listing and Broadcaster of Asia Cup 2016 :

The espn cricket info website the show the live cricket score at this link



India Star Sports, DD National
Australia Fox Sports
Pakistan GEO Super, PTV Sports
Sri Lanka TNL TV
Bangladesh Star, Channel 9
United Kingdom Life OK
Middle East and North Africa OSN Cricket
New Zealand Sky Sport
Canada ATN Network

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *