IPL 2016 Time table and schedule (season-9)

IPL 2016 Time table and schedule

IPL 2016 Time table and schedule (season-9)

The above image for the indian premier league(IPL)-2016 time table and schedule of ipl season-9. This website sharing the ipl score and ipl live telecast or ipl live streaming cricket match of IPL 2016.

Here we shared the indian premier league(IPL)-2016 year time table into this sports 24 hour online website. Total 57 T20 match will be played in indian country’s cricket ground.  Date 20/05/2016 and 22/05/2016 for played qualifier match. and after 27-May-2016 date wiil be played Final match of indian premier league(IPL-2016).


Day Date Time Host Visitors Venue
Sat 09-April 8pm Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai
Sun 10-April 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
Mon 11-April 8pm Kings XI Punjab Gujarat Lions Mohali
Tue 12-April 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru
Wed 13-April 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkata
Thu 14-April 8pm Gujarat Lions Rising Pune Supergiants Rajkot
Fri 15-April 8pm Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Delhi
Sat 16-April 4pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
8pm Mumbai Indians Gujarat Lions Mumbai
Sun 17-April 4pm Kings XI Punjab Rising Pune Supergiants Mohali
8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
Mon 18-April 8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
Tue 19-April 8pm Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
Wed 20-April 8pm Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Thu 21-April 8pm Gujarat Lions Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajkot
Fri 22-April 8pm Rising Pune Supergiants Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune
Sat 23-April 4pm Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians Delhi
8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
Sun 24-April 4pm Gujarat Lions Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajkot
8pm Rising Pune Supergiants Kolkata Knight Riders Pune
Mon 25-April 8pm Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Mohali
Tue 26-April 8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Rising Pune Supergiants Hyderabad
Wed 27-April 8pm Delhi Daredevils Gujarat Lions Delhi
Thu 28-April 8pm Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
Fri 29-April 8pm Rising Pune Supergiants Gujarat Lions Pune
Sat 30-April 4pm Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
Sun 01-May 4pm Gujarat Lions Kings XI Punjab Rajkot
8pm Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai Indians Pune
Mon 02-May 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
Tue 03-May 8pm Gujarat Lions Delhi Daredevils Rajkot
Wed 04-May 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
Thu 05-May 8pm Delhi Daredevils Rising Pune Supergiants Delhi
Fri 06-May 8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Gujarat Lions Hyderabad
Sat 07-May 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Rising Pune Supergiants Bengaluru
8pm Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils Nagpur
Sun 08-May 4pm Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Lions Kolkata
Mon 09-May 8pm Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore Nagpur
Tue 10-May 8pm Rising Pune Supergiants Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune
Wed 11-May 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
Thu 12-May 8pm Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad
Fri 13-May 8pm Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
Sat 14-May 4pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Lions Bengaluru
8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Rising Pune Supergiants Kolkata
Sun 15-May 4pm Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
8pm Kings XI Punjab Sunrisers Hyderabad Nagpur
Mon 16-May 8pm Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
Tue 17-May 8pm Rising Pune Supergiants Delhi Daredevils Pune
Wed 18-May 8pm Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
Thu 19-May 8pm Gujarat Lions Kolkata Knight Riders Rajkot/Kanpur
Fri 20-May 8pm Delhi Daredevils Sunrisers Hyderabad Raipur
Sat 21-May 4pm Rising Pune Supergiants Kings XI Punjab Pune
8pm Gujarat Lions Mumbai Indians Rajkot/Kanpur
Sun 22-May 4pm Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
8pm Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore Raipur
Tue 24-May 8pm First placed team Second placed team Bengaluru
Wed 25-May 8pm Third placed team Fourth placed team Pune
Fri 27-May 8pm Loser of Qualifier 1 Winner of Eliminator Pune
Sun 29-May 8pm Winner of Qualifier 1 Winner of Qualifier 2 Mumbai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *