Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans 4th Match PSL 2019

Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans 4th Match PSL 2019. ISU vs MS fourth match will be played at “Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai”. Match starts from 11:30 AM GMT time. Match to be held on date 26 Feb, 2019. Umpires are Ranmore Martinesz , Asif Yaqoob and Third Umpire is Michael Gough. Match referee is Mohammed Anees.

Match : ISU vs MS, 4th Match
Tournament : Pakistan Super League 2019
Date : Saturday, February 16, 2019
Time : 11:30 AM GMT
Venue : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Umpires : Ranmore Martinesz, Asif Yaqoob
Third Umpire : Michael Gough
Match Referee : Mohammed Anees

Probable Playing XI of Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans

Islamabad United Squad :

Mohammad Sami (c), Luke Ronchi (wk), Rizwan Hussain, Cameron Delport, Philip Salt, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Samit Patel, Shadab Khan, Waqas Maqsood, Sahibzada Farhan, Muhammad Musa, Zafar Gohar, Rumman Raees, Ian Bell, Nasir Nawaz, Wayne Parnell, Zahir Khan, Amad Butt

Multan Sultans Squad :

Shoaib Malik (c), Tom Moores (wk), Shan Masood, Laurie Evans, Andre Russell, Shahid Afridi, Hammad Azam, Chris Green, Mohammad Ilyas, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Umar Siddiq, Muhammad Junaid, Mohammad Abbas, Johnson Charles, Nauman Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Ali Shafiq, Shakeel Ansar

How to watch Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans 4th Match of PSL 2019 (PAKISTAN SUPER LEAGUE) ?

PTV Sports television channels is the official broadcaster of PSL 2019. PTV sports telecast ISU vs MS 4th match in pakistan country. Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans fourth match will be telecast on DSports tv channel

JIO tv and Airtel tv also telecast live PSL matches. DSports is an indian television channel. ISU vs MS 4th match will be live on youtube PSL official channels and facebook pages.

Recent Search Terms :