New Zealand vs India First T20I Live Broadcast Channels Info

Indian team won the ODI series of India tour of New Zealand 2019. Now start T20 series from 3rd February, 2019. First twenty twenty match will be played at “Westpac Stadium, Wellington”. Match start time is 07:00 AM GMT time and on Wednesday. Westpac Stadium located at “Wellington” city. This ground has a 37,000 capacity of audience.

If we discuss about Ground History then this stadium hosts to Wellington and Wellington Firebirds and End is Scoreboard End, City End. Average first inning score is 152 and Average second inning score is 130 into this stadium.

Today Match Information

Match : NZ vs IND, 1st T20I, India tour of New Zealand, 2019

Date : Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Venue : Westpac Stadium

Time : 07:00 AM GMT

India vs New Zealand Full Team Squads

India Team Squads : MS Dhoni (wk), Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Shubman Gill, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Krunal Pandya, K Khaleel Ahmed, Vijay Shankar, Kedar Jadhav

New Zealand Team Squads : Kane Williamson (c), Tim Seifert (wk), Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Doug Bracewell, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell

How to watch India vs New Zealand 1st T20 match of IND tour of NZ 2019 ?

DD national doordarshan and DD Sports is a free dish tv channels for watch india vs new zealand 1st T20 match. provides the live score and live ball by ball commentary of india vs new zealand first t20 match. DD national channel is the largest terrestrial network in the world covering.

Watch India vs New Zealand 1st twenty twenty cricket match on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports select 1, Star Sports select 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil.

United Kingdom users can watch india vs new zealand 1st t20 match on sky sports cricket channel. Fox Sports telecast india vs new zealand 1st T20I match in australia. India vs New Zealand first T20 match via supersport in south africa country. Willow TV and Hotstar telecast IND vs NZ first t20 match in USA.

Recent Search Terms :