NZ vs IND Third T20I Match Live Stream, Live Score

NZ vs IND Third T20I Match Live Stream, Live Score

New Zealand vs India 3rd T20I match will be played at “Seddon Park, Hamilton”. IND vs NZ third twenty twenty match begin from 08:00 PM LOCAL time. Second match india won by seven wickets.

India won the toss and option to bowling first. Shaun Haig and Wayne Knights are an umpire of this match. Third umpire is chris brown. Match referee is David boon.


Seddon Park, Hamilton Venue Information

Now we discuss about venue guide that this stadium has a 10,000 capacity of audience. Ground hosts to Northern Districts and also hosts to Hockey, Rugby and Rugby League.

Average first innings score was 168 and Average second inning s score was 155 into this ground. Highest total was 202/5 (19.4 Ov) by NZ vs ZIM and Lowest total was 78/10 (17.3 Ov) by BAN vs NZ. Highest chased was 202/5 (19.4 Ov) by NZ vs ZIM and Lowest defended was 161/7 (20 Ov) by NZW vs INDW.

Today Live Match Information

Match : India vs New Zealand

Date : 10 February, 2019

Tournament : India Tour of New Zealand 2019

Venue : Seddon Park, Hamilton

Probable Playing XI India vs New Zealand 3rd T20I Match

India Team Squads : Colin Munro, Tim Seifert (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Daryl Mitchell, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson

New Zealand Team Squads : Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma (c), Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Vijay Shankar, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed

How to watch India vs New Zealand live broadcast of third T20 Match ?

Here There are list of indian television channels and new zealand channels who broadcast live telecast on india v new zealand second t20 match. Hotstar live telecast india vs new zealand 2nd T20 match. Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports HD 3 give both hindi and english commentary of Ind (india) and New Zealand (NZ) match.

Gazi TV broadcast india vs new zealand 3rd T20 match in bangladesh. OSN cricket sports HD telecast this match in MENA country. Astro cricket HD telecast IND vs NZ match in malaysia. Willow TV, Hotstar broadcast india vs new zealand match in USA. ATN Cricket Plus broadcast IND vs NZ in canada. Supersports telecast india vs new zealand in south africa.

DD National (DD1) and DD sports to broadcast india v New Zealand ODI and T20I series live coverage in india country. Fox sports provides the live coverage of india vs new zealand in australia country. Sky Sports NZ also telecast NZ vs India third twenty twenty match in new zealand.

Recent Search Terms :