South Africa vs India Match 8 Live Score, TV Channels information

South Africa vs India match 8 live score and TV channels information provide by sports24houronline web portal. South Africa vs India match number eight to be held on The Rose Bowl, Southampton ground. RSA vs IND match schedule is Wednesday, June 05, 2019. Sports24houronline web portal gives the details about probable playing xi of south africa and india world cup 2019 match number eight.

The rose bowl stadium has a 6500 and 20,000 with temporary seating capacity of audience.

Umpires are Richard Kettleborough and Michael Gough. Third umpire is Richard Illingworth and Match Referee is Ranjan Madugalle. South Africa won the toss and option to batting first.

Probable Playing XI South Africa :

Hashim Amla, Jean-Paul Duminy, Dale Steyn, David Miller, Imran Tahir, Faf du Plessis (captain), Chris Morris, Quinton de Kock (wk), Dwaine Pretorius, Rassie van der Dussen, Aiden Markram, Kagiso Rabada, Andile Phehlukwayo, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi

Probable Playing XI India :

MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Vijay Shankar, Kuldeep Yadav, Lokesh Rahul, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya

How to watch South Africa vs India Match 8 Live score and Streaming ?

Indian cricket friends provides the live score and live broadcast of icc cricket world cup 2019 via hotstar apps. Hotstar is the digital platform of star sports network television. Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports HD 2 and Star Sports HD 3 television channels telecast live of icc cricket world cup match 8 between South Africa vs India. gives the live score of south africa vs india today world cup match. Super Sport television channel broadcast IND vs RSA first match of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 in south africa country.

Last Five Matches in ICC tournament between South Africa & India

World Cup T20 in 2012 india won by one run

Champion Trophy in 2013 india won by 26 runs

World Cup T20 in 2014 india won by six wickets

World Cup in 2015 india won by 130 runs

Champion Trophy in 2017 india won by eight wickets