Asia Cup T20 2016

India Vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 Live Streaming | Match Timing | Team Squad

India Vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2016 match will be played on the 27th February at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Match will be night match (20-over match) .  Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (13:30 GMT) .

India vs palistan 2016 asia cup

Match Details :

Umpires – RSA Palliyaguruge & Sharfuddoula
TV umpire – Enamul Haque
Match referee – JJ Crowe
Reserve umpire – Anisur Rahman

Team Squad :

India Squad
MS Dhoni (C),

R Ashwin,


S Dhawan,

Harbhajan Singh,

RA Jadeja,

V Kohli,

B Kumar,

P Negi,

A Nehra,

HH Pandya,

PA Patel,

AM Rahane,

SK Raina,

RG Sharma,

Yuvraj Singh.
Pakistan Squad
Shahid Afridi (C),

Anwar Ali,

Iftikhar Ahmed,

Imad Wasim,

Khurram Manzoor,

Mohammad Amir,

Mohammad Hafeez,

Mohammad Irfan,

Mohammad Nawaz,

Mohammad Sami,

Sarfraz Ahmed†,

Sharjeel Khan,

Shoaib Malik,

Umar Akmal,

Wahab Riaz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *