Durham vs Nottinghamshire Live Streaming TV Channels 25 July 2017 – Dur vs Notts

Durham vs Nottinghamshire Live Streaming TV Channels 25 July 2017 – Dur vs Notts

Durham vs Nottinghamshire Live Streaming TV Channels 25 July 2017 – Dur vs Notts Of NatWest T20 Blast 2017 tournament. Dur vs Notts north group live broadcast match begin from time 11:00 PM Indian Time Zone, 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL. Dur vs Notts match will played at Riverside Ground. This stadium is city of Chester-le-Street. Ground’s audience capacity is 5,000 people (17000 for internationals) and hosts to Durham. Now we will know you probable playing 11 of Dur vs Notts, umpire, toss winner and live online tv streaming information. LIVE SCORE

Match : Dur vs Notts, North Group

Tournament : NatWest T20 Blast, 2017

Toss :

Date : Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Time : 11:00 PM IST || 05:30 PM GMT || 06:30 PM LOCAL

Venue : Riverside Ground

City : Chester-le-Street

Dur vs Notts
Durham vs Nottinghamshire Live Match Streaming 25 July 2017

Dur vs Notts Live Commentary, Telecast, TV Channels, Online Streaming info

Hello cricket fans here we will knows you latest live online streaming and tv channels name of NatWest T20 Blast series. Sky Sports tv channels will live telecast Notts vs Dur in UK and New Zealand country. Indian user can watch natwest t20 blast match in star sports tv channels and Durham vs Nottinghamshire match live video streaming on hotstar apps. DUR vs NOTTS live broadcast in UAE using ten sports tv streaming. Notts vs Dur provides live streaming in south africa via super sports tv channels. Willow tv telecast channels for USA country. watch live score and ball by commentary updates here www.espncricinfo.com and www.cricbuzz.com

Durham vs Nottinghamshire Live Match Probable 11 Players List

Durham Team Squads :

Stuart Poynter (wk), Paul Coughlin (c), Cameron Steel, Graham Clark, Gareth Harte, Jack Burnham, Paul Collingwood, Ryan Pringle, James Weighell, Chris Rushworth, Adam Hickey, George Harding, Tom Latham, Barry McCarthy, Usman Arshad, Matty Potts, Brydon Carse, Imad Wasim, Gavin Main, Michael Richardson, Graham Onions

Nottinghamshire Team Squads :

Tom Moores (wk), Daniel Christian (c), Riki Wessels, Alex Hales, Samit Patel, Brendan Taylor, Steven Mullaney, Luke Wood, Ish Sodhi, Jake Ball, Harry Gurney, Jake Libby, Brett Hutton, James Pattinson, Greg Smith, Chris Read, Mark Footitt, Michael Lumb, Luke Fletcher, Matthew Carter

Some Related Search Keywords :

Durham vs Nottinghamshire live streaming
live score nottinghamshire vs durham
today live telecast dur vs notts
natwest t20 today’s match scheduled
dur vs notts live tv broadcast name
notts vs dur team squads list