IND vs AUS Live Cricket Match Today 1st ODI

IND vs AUS live cricket match today 1st ODI. It is the first one-day match Australia tour of India, 2020. The match starts from 08:00 AM GMT time. IND vs AUS first ODI match will be played at “Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai”. This ground has 33,000 capacity of the audience. Match to be held on date 14 January 2020 – Tuesday and ground hosts to mumbai.

As If the Indian team started the season 2020 by beating Sri Lanka, but its real test will be from Tuesday when the three-match one-day series against Australia will begin. To go-off the innings for India, one has to choose between in-form KL Rahul and versed Shikhar Dhawan.

Full Team Squads of India vs Austraila

India Squads: Rishabh Pant (wk), Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dube, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal

Australia Squads: Alex Carey (wk), Aaron Finch (c), David Warner, Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, D Arcy Short, Ashton Turner, Josh Hazlewood, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Ashton Agar, Peter Handscomb

How to watch India vs Australia Live cricket match today of 1st ODI?

India vs Australia live cricket match today will be broadcast on dd sports and hotstar television media channels. DD sports is the free dish tv channel in India country. provides the live latest cricket scores and commentary in Hindi & English. Hotstar android application can install in smart mobile phones. Hotstar apps live telecast commentary in Hindi, English and Tamil languages.

DD National Doordarshan satellite gives live cricket match telecast India vs Australia on DD sports channels. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD in English commentary and Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 3 HD in Hindi commentary. Hotstar, Airtel TV and jio tv will live cricket streaming India vs Australia match.

Top runs in India-Australia ODI cricket

Sachin Tendulkar:- 3077 runs in 71 matches

Ricky Ponting:- 2164 runs in 59 matches

Rohit Sharma:- 2037 runs in 37 matches

Virat Kohli:- 1727 runs in 37 matches

MS Dhoni:- 1660 runs in 55 matches