WI vs IRE 3rd ODI Live Cricket Match Today & TV Channels

WI vs IRE 3rd ODI Live Cricket Match Today & TV Channels. West Indies vs Ireland third one-day international match of Ireland tour of west indies 2020 will be played at “National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada“. Umpires are Gregory Brathwaite and Ruchira Palliyaguruge. Third umpire is Richard Illingworth. Match referee is Jeff Crowe.

MatchWI vs IRE 3rd ODI
DateJanuary 12, 2020 – Sunday
Time01:00 PM GMT
VenueNational Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
UmpiresRuchira Palliyaguruge & Gregory Brathwaite
Third UmpireRichard Illingworth
Match RefereeJeff Crowe

West Indies vs Ireland Full Team Squads

West Indies Squads: Shai Hope (wk), Kieron Pollard (c), Evin Lewis, Shimron Hetmyer, Brandon King, Nicholas Pooran, Romario Shepherd, Khary Pierre, Hayden Walsh, Alzarri Joseph, Sheldon Cottrell, Sunil Ambris, Keemo Paul, Roston Chase

Ireland Squads: Andrew Balbirnie (c), Lorcan Tucker (wk), Paul Stirling, Gareth Delany, William Porterfield, Kevin O Brien, Simi Singh, Andy McBrine, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Boyd Rankin, Gary Wilson, Craig Young, James McCollum

How to watch live cricket match today between WI vs IRE 3rd ODI?

Sony Six and Sony Six HD television channel broadcast west indies vs Ireland third ODI match in India country. SuperSport tv channel broadcast live cricket match today of Ireland v west indies in south Africa. United Kingdom cricket viewers can watch Ireland vs West Indies match on Willow TV. Caribbean people can watch live cricket match today on Sports max, Flow Sports and ESPN tv channel of Ireland tour of west indies 2020.

Bangladesh cricket users can see ireland vs west indies 3rd ODI match via Gazi TV (GTV), BTV National, Channel 9, Star Sports & Maasramga TV. Hotstar provides the live cricket streaming of IRE vs WI today match. Hotstar is the digital platform of star sports network television. www.hotstar.com telecast live cricket match today. Pakistan users can see Latest Cricket Scores on PTV Sports, Ten Sports Pakistan and Geo Super (Geo TV).