IND vs BAN Final Live Streaming T20I Match – Tri Series 2018

IND vs BAN Final Live Streaming T20I Match – Tri Series 2018. In the finals of the Nidhas T20 Trophy, from seven o’clock in the final, R. Premadasa will be in the stadium. India had lost to Sri Lanka in the 1st match of this triangular T-20 series, but after that, they have entered the finals after a superb return. At the same time, after defeating hosts SL in the last match, Bangladesh’s position has become very aggressive, and Rohit and Company have to be cautious with this.

At the same time, Bangladesh have won two profit in this series and both times have defeated Sri Lanka. Two times, Bangladesh’s losing in India will turn out to be the title of the title after another change, but its path is not easy at any expense.

Match : Ind vs Ban, Final

Tournament : India and Bangladesh in Sri Lanka T20I Tri-Series, 2018

Date : Sunday, March 18, 2018

Time : 01:30 PM GMT

Venue : R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

IND vs BAN Final Live Streaming T20I Match - Tri Series 2018
IND vs BAN Final Live Streaming T20I Match – Tri Series 2018

How to watch IND vs BAN Final Live Streaming Match of Tri Series 2018 ?

Here There are list of television channels who broadcast ind vs ban live streaming t20i match of india and bangladesh in sri lanka T20i Tri-Series 2018. Indian cricket friends can see today ind vs ban final twenty20 match on dd national tv channel. DD national also stands for doordarshan. Rishtey Cineplex HD tv provides the live coverage of india vs bangladesh final t20 cricket match.

Bangladesh cricket lovers can see final match of IND vs BAN final t20 game on GTV channel. GTV channel known as gazi television. You can see LIVE SCORE of Bangladesh vs India Today final match of tri-series 2018.

India Squads :

Dinesh Karthik (wk), Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Hooda, Axar Patel, Jaydev Unadkat, Rishabh Pant

Bangladesh Squads :

Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Nazmul Islam, Abu Jayed, Taskin Ahmed, Imrul Kayes, Nurul Hasan, Ariful Haque, Abu Hider Rony

Recent Search Terms :