IND vs SL T20 Live Streaming TV Channels Info, India Tour of Sri Lanka 2017

IND vs SL T20 Live Streaming TV Channels Info, India Tour of Sri Lanka 2017. India won the test and odi series without loss any match into this tournament. Now we going to discuss only one t20 match between india and sri lanka into this series. IND vs SL T20 Live Streaming match begin from 07:00 PM LOCAL and IST Time on date 06 September, 2017. This is the last match of ind tour of sl 2017. Indian team captain virat kohli doing very good performance into this series.

IND vs SL T20 Live Streaming India Tour of Sri Lanka
IND vs SL T20 Live Streaming India Tour of Sri Lanka

When : Sri Lanka vs India, One Off T20I 07:00 PM LOCAL Time

Where : R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Team News :

In the privation of Shikhar Dhawan, who is back home to be with his sick mother, India will be consider different options for the opening position. With the pitch under the covers an entire day, India’s bowling addition is something that might be cleared just before the game after having a shape at the wicket

India Probable XI :

Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav/Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah

While the home team’s top order is eventual to be equal to the ODIs, Prasanna and Shanaka’s all-round talent come as a benefit for Sri Lanka.

Sri Lanka Probable XI :

Dilshan Munaweera, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Upul Tharanga (c), Angelo Mathews, Seekkuge Prasanna, Milinda Siriwardana, Dasun Shanaka, Thisara Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Akila Dananjaya/Jeffrey Vandersay

India vs Sri Lanka Full Team Squads

India : Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(c), Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Kedar Jadhav

Sri Lanka : Upul Tharanga(c), Dilshan Munaweera, Niroshan Dickwella(w), Angelo Mathews, Milinda Siriwardana, Seekkuge Prasanna, Thisara Perera, Jeffrey Vandersay, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Vikum Sanjaya, Isuru Udana, Wanidu Hasaranga, Dasun Shanaka, Akila Dananjaya

Which TV Channels who broadcast India vs Sri Lanka one off T20 Match ? online website telecast live video streaming between india tour of sri lanka 2017. Indian lovers of cricket can watch india tour of sri lanka 2017 all matches on sony six, sony six HD and Ten 3 networks. The pakistan cricket fans can watch on PTV Sports television channels in pakistan. Sky Sports 2 will live broadcast in the UK country and live stream option is on sky sports. The bangladesh cricket visitors can watch live on channel 9 while online users watch through Youtube Channel.

Australian viewers can watch on Fox Sports TV channels and watch of every match live streaming option on Foxtel. The South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa cricket fans can Super Sport 2 TV, with the online live stream option SuperSport Live Video. DD National Doordarshan televison live broadcast IND vs SL T20 match in india country. It is a free dish tv channels. Doordarshan channels live telecast here

How to watch live commentary and live score on website ? and online website provides the live score IND vs SL T20 match on September 06, 2017. You can also read and listen live ball by ball commentary in english and hindi.

Recent Search Terms :

Ind vs SL T20 Live
Today live broadcast ind vs sl t20 match
Only Twenty20 match india and sri lanka
DD national live broadcast ind vs sl t20 live
SL vs IND t20 live score today
Ind vs SL live telecast on doordarshan
SL vs IND t20 live streaming on
Sri Lanka vs India only t20 match live commenatry in hindi