IND vs WI 3rd T20I Live Stream, Scoreboard, TeamSquads, TV Channels

IND vs WI 3rd T20I Live Stream, Scoreboard, TeamSquads, TV Channels. Today match will be played at “Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai”. Match starts from 01:30 PM GMT time and Umpires are Nandan and Nitin Menon. Third umpire is Chettithody Shamshuddin. David boon is a match referee. This stadium has 33,000 capacity of audience. Ground hosts to mumbai.

Mist is likely to play an important role in Mumbai. The pitch will help the fast bowlers. Both teams will win the toss and choose to chase the target.

Head to Head WI vs IND :

So far 16 T-20s have been played between India and the West Indies. Of these, India won nine matches while losing six. No match was released. The previous series between the two countries was played in the US-West Indies. India won 3-0.

Today IND vs WI Match News :

Mohammed Shami may have a chance in the Indian team. Watching Wankhede’s pitch, the team management can show a spinner bowler out of three. With 4 out of the top 5 batsmen from the left-hander, Sundar will retain his position. Ravindra Jadeja could be dropped in today’s match. Whether Kuldeep Yadav gets a spot will also have to be seen. While the Windies team could have played Kimo Paul instead of Jason Holder.

How to watch India vs WestIndies 3rd T20I today match?

India vs WestIndies third T20I match can see live online stream on hotstar apps. provides the live ball by ball updates and commentary. Indian cricket fans can see live match today on doordarshan. DD sports live telecast India vs west indies 3rd T20 international match free. Jio users can see live stream match free in own mobile devices via Hotstar application.

Full Team Squads of India vs West Indies 3rd T20I Match

India Squads : Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Manish Pandey, Sanju Samson, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami

West Indies Squads : Lendl Simmons, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Kieron Pollard (c), Evin Lewis, Brandon King, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Khary Pierre, Hayden Walsh, Sheldon Cottrell, Kesrick Williams, Keemo Paul, Denesh Ramdin, Sherfane Rutherford