Rising pune superkings

IPL 2016 Rising Pune SuperGiants Team Squad

Rising pune supergiants

IPL 2016 Rising Pune SuperGiants Team Squad

Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni, R Ashwin, Faf du Plessis, Steven Smith, Kevin Pietersen (RS 3.5 Crore), Ishant Sharma (RS 3.8 Crore), Irfan Pathan (RS 1 Crore), Mitchell Marsh (RS 4.8 Crore), RP Singh (RS 30 Lakhs), Ankit Sharma (RS 10 Lakhs), Rajat Bhatia (RS 60 Lakhs), Ishwar Pandey (RS 20 Lakhs), Murugan Ashwin (RS 4.5 Crore), Ankush Bains (RS 10 Lakhs), Peter Handscomb (RS 30 Lakhs), Baba Aparajith (RS 10 Lakhs), Deepak Chahar (RS 10 Lakhs), Thisara Perera (RS 1 Crore), Ashok Dinda (RS 50 Lakhs), Scott Boland (RS 50 Lakhs), Adam Zampa (RS 30 Lakhs), Jaskaran Singh (RS 10 Lakhs)

watch the ipl 2016 live cricket match. IPL-2016 team player name are as above. The rupees in indian currency. live score and live streaming cricket match of ipl 2016 of rising pune supergiants. The new IPL team launch in this season-9 of indian premier league. The live ball by ball updates and commentary of http://www.cricbuzz.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *