IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Today, Hyderabad, Season 10

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Today, Hyderabad, Season 10

IPL 2017 Opening ceremony live today at hyderabad city. Hello friends 05 April, 2017 day is the best days of cricket lovers and IPL lovers because on that day the first day of indian premier league 2017 of ipl season 10th. vivo ipl 2017 started with the first match between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. There are total eight opening ceremony perform in indian premier league 2017.

The ipl match live stream on sony tv. The eight IPL opening ceremonies will be held at Kolkata, Delhi, Gujarat, Mumbai, Hyderabad, Pune, Bengaluru and Indore and many bollywood celebrities have been performed for each of the opening ceremonies. The eight IPL teams, Mumbai Indians (MI), Rising Pune Supergiant (RSP), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Gujarat Lions (GL), Delhi Daredevils (DD), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) will have an opening ceremony venue at their home ground.

List Of Celebrities Perform IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live

  • Parineeti Chopra
  • Shraddha Kapoor
  • Tiger Shroff
  • Sachin-Jigar
  • Bhoomi Trivedi
  • Ritesh Deshmukh

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Broadcast Channel Sony TV

IPL 2017 opening ceremony live broadcast channel name is sony tv. The sony tv best for indian premier league 2017 live t20 cricket match. The first match RCB vs SRH watch live on Sony TV. The every year sports lovers watching IPL 2017 sports game on this best Sony TV. The Sony TV Launched in 8th October 1995. This channel avaliable in hindi supported language. The sony tv official website is www.setindia.com and another website for IPL live score www.cricbuzz.com and www.espncricinfo.com

Some Related Search Keyowrds :

IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live Today
First IPL 2017 Match Live Stream Opening Ceremony
Indian Premier League 2017
Vivo IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Celebrities
IPL 2017 List Of Team
IPL 2017 Broadcast Channel Sony TV
IPL T20 Cricket Match Live Score
IPL 2017 Points Table, Highlights, Match Venue, Team Squad, Commentary