List of Sports Channels SL vs ENG Second ODI Match

List of Sports Channels SL vs ENG Second ODI Match. We will give the information related to list of sports channel England tour of Sri Lanka 2018 tournament. Match venue is “Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla”. Match starts from 04:30 AM GMT time on Saturday, October 13, 2018.

Today Live Cricket Match Information

Match : SL vs Eng, 2nd ODI

Tournament : England tour of Sri Lanka, 2018

Date : Saturday, October 13, 2018

Time : 04:30 AM GMT

Venue : Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

Umpires : Paul Reiffel , Ranmore Martinesz

Third Umpire : Aleem Dar

Match Referee : Sir Richie Richardson

List of Sports Channels SL vs ENG Second ODI Match
List of Sports Channels SL vs ENG Second ODI Match

Full Team Squads of Sri Lanka and England second one day international

Sri Lanka Squad :

Dinesh Chandimal (c), Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Upul Tharanga, Kusal Perera, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Thisara Perera, Akila Dananjaya, Lasith Malinga, Nuwan Pradeep, Lakshan Sandakan, Amila Aponso, Kasun Rajitha, Dushmantha Chameera, Sadeera Samarawickrama

England Squad :

Jos Buttler (wk), Eoin Morgan (c), Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Liam Dawson, Adil Rashid, Olly Stone, Sam Curran, Mark Wood, Tom Curran, Alex Hales

List of Sports Channels SL vs ENG Second ODI Match

Now here we will discuss about of list of sports channels SL vs ENG second ODI match into england tour of sri lanka 2018 series. I will give you details of how to watch sky sports online television for watch one day crickt match. sky sports is the official broadcaster of england tour of sri lanka 2018. www.skysports.com is a online platform of sky sports network tv channel.

Hotstar is the digital platform of star sports channels. Hotstar telecast live England vs Sri Lanka match in india country. Bangladesh cricket friends can watch SL vs ENG 2nd ODI match on GTV channel.

India & Subcontinent
Sony Six, Sony Six HD
Sri Lanka
MTV Channel, ITN FM
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
SuperSport
USA Willow TV, Sling TV
MENA
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh
Gazi TV (GTV)

Next England vs Sri Lanka Matches Television Schedule are as below.

Date: October 13, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 2nd ODI
Venue: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: October 17, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 3rd ODI
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: October 20, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 4th ODI
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: October 23, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 5th ODI
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: October 27, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, Only T20I
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: October 30 – October 31, 2018
Match: TBC vs England, 1st Two-day practice match
Venue: Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: November 01 – November 02, 2018
Match: TBC vs England, 2nd Two-day practice match
Venue: Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: November 06 – November 10, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 1st Test
Venue: Galle International Stadium, Galle
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: November 14 – November 18, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 2nd Test
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: November 23 – November 27, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 3rd Test
Venue: Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Recent Search Terms :

Author: admin