PAK vs AUS Live Streaming 2nd Test, Live Score, Team Squads, Match Preview

PAK vs AUS Live Streaming 2nd Test, Live Score, Team Squads, Match Preview. PAK vs AUS second test match will be played at “Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi”. The match umpire is S Ravi , Richard Illingworth and third umpire is Richard Kettleborough.  Sports24houronline web portal gives you live television channels, match prediction, preview, online ticket booking information and much more.

Match : PAK vs AUS, 2nd Test

Tournament : Australia v Pakistan in UAE, 2018

Date : Tuesday, October 16, 2018 – Saturday, October 20, 2018

Time : 06:00 AM GMT

Venue : Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Umpires : S Ravi , Richard Illingworth

Third Umpire : Richard Kettleborough

Match Referee : Ranjan Madugalle

PAK vs AUS Live Streaming 2nd Test, Live Score, Team Squads, Match Preview
PAK vs AUS Live Streaming 2nd Test, Live Score, Team Squads, Match Preview

Pakistan Squad :

Fakhar Zaman, Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Mohammad Hafeez, Azhar Ali, Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Bilal Asif, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Abbas, Usman Salahuddin, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Rizwan

Australia Squad :

Usman Khawaja, Tim Paine (c & wk), Aaron Finch, Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Marsh, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Starc, Peter Siddle, Nathan Lyon, Jon Holland, Ashton Agar, Brendan Doggett, Michael Neser, Matt Renshaw

PAK vs AUS Live Streaming Television Channels

PTV Sports is the official broadcaster in pakistan for australia vs pakistan three match T20I and two match test series. PTV has exclusive broadcasting rights for all international matches played in UAE.

Fox Sports television telecast PAK vs AUS live broadcast second test match in australia country.

Sony Six and Sony Six HD television broadcast live coverage of pakistan vs australia second test match in india country and it’s subcontinent country (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan).

India & Subcontinent
Sony Six, Sony Six HD
UK Prime TV (SKY Channel 713)
USA Willow TV
Australia Fox Sports
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
MENA
OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa
SuperSport
Bangladesh
Gazi TV (GTV)

Australia v Pakistan in UAE, 2018 Matches Schedule

Date : September 29 – October 02, 2018
Match : Australia vs Pakistan A, Four-day Practice match
Venue : ICC Academy, Dubai
Time : 05:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 10:30 AM PKT, 11:00 AM IST

Date : October 07 – October 11, 2018
Match : Pakistan vs Australia, 1st Test
Venue : Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Time : 06:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 11:00 AM PKT, 11:30 AM IST

Date : October 16 – October 20, 2018
Match : Pakistan vs Australia, 2nd Test
Venue : Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time : 06:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 11:00 AM PKT, 11:30 AM IST

Date : October 24, 2018
Match : Pakistan vs Australia, 1st T20I
Venue : Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time : 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST

Date : October 26, 2018
Match : Pakistan vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Venue : Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Time : 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST

Date : October 28, 2018
Match : Pakistan vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Venue : Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
Time : 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST

Recent Search Terms :

Author: admin