SL vs ENG Live Streaming, TV Channels, Sri Lanka vs England 2018

SL vs ENG Live Streaming, TV Channels, Sri Lanka vs England 2018. Total five ODI match, three test match and one t20 match to be held into this england tour of sri lanka 2018. Sports24houronline web portal gives you live telecast tv channels information, official broadcaster, team squads, match live commentary, preview, prediction.

SL vs ENG Live Streaming, TV Channels, Sri Lanka vs England 2018
SL vs ENG Live Streaming, TV Channels, Sri Lanka vs England 2018

Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka ODI Squad : Dinesh Chandimal(c), Upul Tharanga, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Niroshan Dickwella, Dhananjaya de Silva, Thisara Perera, Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera, Lasith Malinga, Amila Aponso, Nuwan Pradeep, Lakshan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha, Kusal Perera

Sri Lanka Test Squad : Dinesh Chandimal(c), Dimuth Karunaratne,  Kaushal Silva, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Roshen Silva, Dilruwan Perera, Rangana Herath, Pushpakumara, Akila Dananjaya, Suranga Lakmal, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara, Lakshan Sandakan, Niroshan Dickwella

England
England ODI squad : Eoin Morgan(c), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, Olly Stone, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Joe Denly

England Test Squad : Joe Root(c), Keaton Jennings, Ollie Pope, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes, Adil Rashid, James Anderson, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Joe Denly, Olly Stone, Stuart Broad, Jack Leach, Rory Burns

Which TV Channels broadcast SL vs ENG Live Streaming of England tour of Sri Lanka 2018 ?

Here we will provides the list of official channels for england tour of sri lanka 2018. Indian cricket friends can watch SL vs ENG ODI, T20 and test match on sony six and sony six HD TV channels. Sri Lanka users can watch England vs Sri lanka match on MTV Channel, ITN FM. UK cricket friends can see this match on Sky Sports Cricket channel.

Fox Sports tv channel telecast live eng vs sl match in australia country. Super Sport tv channels broadcast this match in south africa country.

Willow TV , Sling TV telecast live England vs Sri Lanka match in USA country. If you are from MENA countries then you can see Eng vs SL match on OSN Sports Cricket HD channels. Bangladesh cricket lovers can enjoy for watch ENG vs SL live coverage on Gazi TV Channels.

Upcoming Matches Schedule of England tour of Sri Lanka, 2018

Date : October 05, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka XI vs England, 1st One-day practice match
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time: 04:15 AM GMT, 09:45 AM LOCAL, 09:45 AM IST

Date: October 06, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka XI vs England, 2nd One-day practice match
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: October 10, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 1st ODI
Venue: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: October 13, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 2nd ODI
Venue: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: October 17, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 3rd ODI
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: October 20, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 4th ODI
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: October 23, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 5th ODI
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: October 27, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, Only T20I
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: October 30 – October 31, 2018
Match: TBC vs England, 1st Two-day practice match
Venue: Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: November 01 – November 02, 2018
Match: TBC vs England, 2nd Two-day practice match
Venue: Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: November 06 – November 10, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 1st Test
Venue: Galle International Stadium, Galle
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: November 14 – November 18, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 2nd Test
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: November 23 – November 27, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 3rd Test
Venue: Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Most Recent Search Terms :

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
SL vs ENG Live Streaming, TV Channels, Sri Lanka vs England 2018
Author Rating
51star1star1star1star1star

Author: admin