India vs Bangladesh 3rd T20I, Bangladesh Tour of India 2019

India vs Bangladesh 3rd T20I, Bangladesh Tour of India 2019. IND vs BAN third twenty-twenty match will be played at “Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur”. BAN vs IND match starts from 01:30 PM GMT time and 07:00 PM LOCAL time. Now I will share the team squads and ground history of the BAN vs IND match.

Ground and Pitch Report :

Nagpur is likely to have a humid climate at the time of the match. That will make any team want to bowl first. The temperature will be between 18 and 32 degrees Celsius. This will more help the fast bowlers on the field. In the last three games, the 1st batting team has averaged 129 runs. The batting team has won seven out of 10 matches on the field.

In the three T-20 series between India and Bangladesh, both teams are 1-1. Bangladesh won the first match in Delhi by seven wickets. India then won the 2nd match in Rajkot by Eight wickets. Both teams want to make the series a name after winning this match

Both teams will play against each other for the first time at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium. Before, India had won one of three matches. He suffered defeat in both games. In the last match played in 2017, the team beat England by 5 runs. Then India faced defeat against Sri Lanka (2009) and New Zealand (2016).

IND v BAN 2nd Match Highlight :

Rohit Sharma played very well in the second match in Rajkot. He was done 85 runs in 43 balls with 6 fours and 6 sixes. Yuzvendra Chahal gets two wickets in four overs. Bangladesh team score was 153 runs – 6 wickets in 20 overs whereas India team score 154 runs – two wickets only on 15.4 overs.

India vs Bangladesh Head to Head Information :

A total of 10 T-20s have been played between the two teams so far, India have won in nine matches. Bangladesh has had success in one match. The Bangladesh team got this win in the 1st match of the series.

India Team Squads: Rohit Sharma (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Rahul Chahar, Sanju Samson, Manish Pandey

Bangladesh Team Squads: Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah (c), Liton Das, Mohammad Naim, Soumya Sarkar, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Aminul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Taijul Islam, Arafat Sunny, Abu Hider Rony

How to watch India vs Bangladesh third t20 match in Nagpur?

DD Sports and Doordarshan is a free dish television channel in India. It will provide the live broadcast of India v Bangladesh 3rd match on tv. Hotstar is a paid television channel. Hotstar is the digital platform of star sports network television. provides the live stream match India vs Bangladesh.

Hotstar can download from google play store. Hotstar provides the live match videos, scoreboard, and commentary in Hindi, English and Tamil languages. GTV broadcast India vs Bangladesh match today in Bangladesh country.

Recent Search Terms :

India vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 match live score

BAN vs IND third twenty-twenty match

T20 Today live match on dd national Doordarshan