NZ vs IND Fourth T20 Match Live Stream Today – India Tour of New Zealand 2020

NZ vs IND Fourth T20 Match Live Stream Today – India Tour of New Zealand 2020. New Zealand vs India 4th match will be played at “Westpac Stadium, Wellington”. The match starts from 07:00 AM GMT time and on date January 31, 2020. The stadium has 37,000 capacity of audience and Measures are 185.00m square, 235.00m straight. Ground ends is Scoreboard end, city end. It is hosts to Wellington and Wellington Firebirds.

Now we know about venue scoring pattern. The average first innings score is 160 and the Average second score is 133. The highest total is 219 runs with 6 wickets in (20 Over) by NZ vs IND. The lowest total is 101 runs with 10 wickets in 16.1 over by PAK vs NZ.

How many players will play NZ vs IND fourth T20 Match?

New Zealand Team Squads: Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson (c), Colin de Grandhomme, Ross Taylor, Tim Seifert (wk), Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ish Sodhi, Hamish Bennett

India Team Squads: Lokesh Rahul (wk), Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah

Which TV Channels broadcast Live NZ vs IND 4th T20I Match Today?

DD Sports and Hotstar tv channels broadcast live New Zealand vs India fourth T20 Match in India country. DD Sports is a free dish tv channel in india but Hotstar is the paid channels and if you have jio phone or jio network using then watch NZ vs India fourth twenty-twenty match in free.

New Zealand cricket lovers can see live telecast of IND vs NZ via Sky Sports and Fox Sports channel. It’s a SkySports official website link and It’s a Hotstar live streaming link of cricket events. Our Sports24houronline web portal gives you live score, live commentary in Hindi & English, venue scoring history, Full team players list, match date and time.